L3 banners-slim-EN-pfauk1

Faculties and Units

According to Art. 3 of the UKF Statute, UKF is divided into Faculties and other organizational units. UKF has the following Faculties and organizational units:
The University also has the following organizational units and centers:
The University has the following special facilities:

Contact information

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 1, 949 01, Nitra
phone: +421 37 6408 111
ID: 00157716
VAT: 2021246590
VAT ID: SK 2021246590
fb ikona 

Media partners

logo nitraden web logo dab
logo mlyny Nitricka logo web
logo centro male logo nr24
logo NISYS noveRE logo Divadelná Nitra 2018radio plus logo