L3 banners-slim-EN-pfauk1

Approved Top Scientific Teams

The Accreditation Commission, an advisory body of the Slovak Government, evaluated the applications from several Slovak universities within the "Top Scientific Teams at Slovak Universities” program from April 2016 to June 2017. At its 101st session on June 21-22, 2017, 17 proposals for top teams from a total of 52 applications submitted were selected according to the predefined criteria based on the votes of the members of the Accreditation Commission.
Two teams were selected at Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra out of the seven applications submitted:
Faculty of Natural Sciences
foto spickovy tim FPV 2
Team members: prof. hc prof. Dr. MVDr. Jozef Laurinčík, DrSc., prof. RNDr. Alexander Sirotkin, DrSc., prof. RNDr. Monika Martiniaková, PhD., prof. RNDr. Radoslav Omelka, PhD.
Areas of research: 13 Life Sciences, 19 Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
Faculty of Central European Studies
foto spickovy tim FSS
Team members: prof. PhDr. Tibor Žilka, DrSc., Dr. habil. PaedDr. Žofia Bárcziová, PhD., Dr. habil. PaedDr. Krisztián Benyovszky, PhD., Dr. habil. MA Zoltán Németh, PhD., Mgr. Gabriela Petres, PhD., prof. PhDr. Miloš Zelenka, DrSc.
Areas of research: 2 Humanities

Contact information

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 1, 949 01, Nitra
phone: +421 37 6408 111
ID: 00157716
VAT: 2021246590
VAT ID: SK 2021246590
fb ikona 

Media partners

logo nitraden web logo dab
logo mlyny Nitricka logo web
logo centro male logo nr24
logo NISYS noveRE logo Divadelná Nitra 2018radio plus logo