Scientific Council

The UKF Scientific Council is a self-governed body whose role is to guarantee the scientific, educational and artistic standards at the University. The Scientific Council is headed by the Rector of the University. The Scientific Council includes the experts in the areas of education, research, development, artistic and other creative activities of the University. It also includes the experts from other universities, research institutes and practice. This section also includes the schedule of meetings and materials for discussion.
prof. RNDr. Libor Vozár, CSc.
prof. RNDr. Mária Bauerová, PhD.
Internal Members
Assoc. Prof. PaedDr. Ján Bauko, PhD.
Dr. habil. PaedDr. Žofia Bárcziová, PhD.
Prof. PaedDr. Jana Duchovičová, PhD.
Prof. PaedDr. Zdenka Gadušová, CSc.
Prof. PaedDr. Bernard Garaj, CSc.
Prof. PaedDr. Alena Hašková, CSc.
Assoc. Prof. PhDr. Jarmila Jurová, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Martina Mojtová, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Daniela Müglová, CSc.
Prof. RNDr. Radoslav Omelka, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Gabriela Petrová, CSc.
Prof. RNDr. František Petrovič, PhD.
Assoc. Prof. PaedDr. Gábor Pintes, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Ľubomír Plesník, DrSc.
Assoc. Prof. PhDr. Rastislav Rosinský, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Tomáš Sollár, PhD.
Prof. PhDr. Eva Szórádová, CSc.
Prof. PaedDr. Jaromír Šimonek, PhD.
Prof. RNDr. Ľubomír Zelenický, CSc.
External Members
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Klaudia Halászová, PhD., Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Vladimír Hiadlovský, PhD., Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica
Mons. Prof. ThDr. Viliam Judák, PhD., Nitra Bishopric
Dr. h. c. Prof. PhDr. Peter Kónya, PhD., University of Prešov in Prešov
Dr. h. c. Prof. MUDr. Vladimír Krčméry, DrSc., St. Elizabeth University of Health and Social Work Bratislava
Dr. h. c. Prof. Ing. Rudolf Kropil, PhD., Technical University in Zvolen
Prof. PhDr. Pavol Mešťan, DrSc., Museum of Jewish Culture at SNM in Bratislava
doc. PhDr. Matej Ruttkay, CSc., Archaeological Institute of Slovak Academy of Sciences in Nitra
Ing. Gabriela Sarovová
Department for Scientific Research
Constantine the Philosopher University
Tr. A. Hlinku 1
949 01 Nitra

Contact information

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 1, 949 01, Nitra
phone: +421 37 6408 111
ID: 00157716
VAT: 2021246590
VAT ID: SK 2021246590
fb ikona 

Media partners

logo nitraden web logo dab
logo mlyny Nitricka logo web
logo centro male logo nr24
logo NISYS noveRE logo Divadelná Nitra 2018radio plus logo