Agreements of Academic Cooperation

The bilateral cooperation agreements define the scope and form the basis of creative cooperation of the individual Departments and Faculties at Constantine the Philosopher University and their partner institutions, the scope of which can be defined in the following key areas:
  • Joint efforts in the field of education
  • Joint scientific and research activities
  • Collaboration on scientific projects
  • Creation of conditions for the exchange of teaching and research staff and students
  • Sharing of scientific work and its results of scientific
  • Joint publication of scientific work
  • Joint organization of scientific events (conferences, seminars, symposia)
  • Creation of joint study programs (i.e. Joint Degree/Double Diploma).
On the Rector's Office level, Constantine the Philosopher University has signed bilateral agreements on academic cooperation with following foreign partners. Additionally, a number of bilateral agreements on academic cooperation exist on the Faculty level.
  • Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
  • Universidad Nacional de La Plata
  • Universidad Nacional de San Martín
  • Shirak State University named after Nalbandyan Foundation
  • Russian-Armenian University
Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Sarajevo
Czech Republic
  • Charles University in Prague
  • University of Ostrava in Ostrava
  • University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice
  • College of European and Regional Studies in České Budějovice
  • University of Hradec Králové
  • Medical College Prague
  • Silesian University in Opava
  • Ilia State University
  • International Black Sea University
  • Georgian Technical University
  • Caucasus University LTD
  • Grigol Robakidze University Tbilisi
  • Georgian American University
  • University of Education, Freiburg
  • University of Pécs
  • University of Szeged
  • Eötvös Loránd University in Budapest
  • University of Santiago de Chile
  • Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
  • Beijing Foreign Studies University
  • Beijing International Studies Universit
  • University of Mazandaran
  • Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
  • University of Aldo Moro Bari
  • Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages
  • L. N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University
  • Kazakhstan Innovative University
Kyrgyz Republic
  • International School of Medicine
  • Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
  • University of audiovisual arts, European Film, Theater and Dance Academy, EFTA – Skopje
  • University of Guadalajara
  • University Mediterranean Podgorica
  • University of Silesia in Katowice
  • Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom
  • Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan
  • Andrzej Frycz Modrzewski Krakow University
  • University of Economics in Katowice
  • Pontifical University of John Paul II in Cracow
  • The Jacob of Paradies University
  • Pedagogical University of Krakow
  • 1 Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia
  • The University of Oradea
  • A. N. Kosygin Russian State University
  • Moscow State Regional University
  • Kazan Federal University
  • Volgograd State Pedagogical University
  • Perm branch of National Research University Higher School of Economics
  • St. Petersburg University
  • University of Pristina, temporarily settled in Kosovska Mitrovica
  • University of Niš
  • Damaskus University
  • University of Granada
  • University of Alicante
  • University of the Balearic Islands
  • Tajik National University
  • Language Center named after Professor K. Fuzaylov
  • Rivne Institute of Slavonic Studies of Kyiv Slavonic University
  • Rivne State Humanitarian University
  • H.S. Skovoroda Kharkiv National Pedagogical University
  • Ivan Franko National University in Lviv
  • Uzhhorod National University
  • Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University
  • National Academy of Statistics, Accounting and Audit
  • Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
  • Kamianec-Podiľskyj Ivan Ohiienko National University
  • Vasyl´ Stus Donetsk National University
  • Private Higher Education Institution Kharkiv University of Humanities "People´s Ukrainian Academy"
United States of America
  • Piedmont College
  • Universidad de Montevideo
  • National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek
  • Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov
Short-term academic visits within the Agreements of Academic Cooperation
As mentioned above, bilateral Agreements of Academic Cooperation form also basis for creating conditions for the exchange of teaching and research staff and students. Such academic visits are carried out during the calendar year and each staff or student must be nominated to the UKF faculty by the home university and provide the application form.

Contact information

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 1, 949 01, Nitra
phone: +421 37 6408 111
ID: 00157716
VAT: 2021246590
VAT ID: SK 2021246590
fb ikona 

Media partners

logo nitraden web logo dab
logo mlyny Nitricka logo web
logo centro male logo nr24
logo NISYS noveRE logo Divadelná Nitra 2018radio plus logo