Outline of international cooperation: bilateral agreements

Since July 1st 2019, international cooperation has been expanded with the following countries (14):
Argentina (3 universities), Armenia (2), Bosnia and Herzegovina (1), Georgia (6), Chile (1), Kazakhstan (5), Kyrgyzstan (1), Iran (1), Montenegro (1), Serbia (2), Tajikistan (2), the Republic of North Macedonia (2), the United States of America (1), Uruguay (1), Uzbekistan (2).
New bilateral agreements have been signed with the following countries under the terms of their previous cooperation with UKF (5) the Czech Republic, China, Mexico, Russia and Ukraine.
The agreements with Hungary, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain and Syria are still ongoing.
Prezentácia bilateral
Text: PhDr. Martina Pavlíková, PhD. – Vice-rector for International Relations

Contact information

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 1, 949 74, Nitra
phone: +421 37 6408 111
ID: 00157716
VAT: 2021246590
VAT ID: SK 2021246590

Media partners

logo nitraden web logo dab
logo mlyny Nitricka logo web
logo centro male logo nr24
logo NISYS noveRE logo Divadelná Nitra 2018radio plus logo